Lecture Notes, UC Davis Philosophy 102

Introduction: Theory of Knowledge

Chapter 1: The Analysis of Knowledge

Chapter 2: Truth and Acceptance

Chapter 3: The Foundation Theory: Infallible Foundationalism

Chapter 4: Fallible Foundations

Chapter 5: The Explanatory Coherence Theory

Chapter 6: Internal Coherence and Personal Justification

Chapter 7: Coherence, Truth, and Undefeated Justification

Chapter 8: Externalism and Epistemology Naturalized

Chapter 9: Skepticism

[ Philosophy 102 Home Page | G. J. Mattey's Home Page ]